Upcoming Events

HBS LGBTQ+ Alumni Association

Webinar: The Queer and Now

A roundtable discussion on politics, society, business & health. Join our panel of executives representing a range of industries and functions for a roundtable discussion of current events including COVID-19, the recent Supreme Court ruling protecting LGBTQ+ employees from discrimination, the Black Lives Matter movement and other current events from a queer business perspective.

Location: Zoom
Date: Wednesday, July 29,2020
Time: 8 PM ET / 7 PM CT / 6 PM MT / 5 PM PT

Moderator: Court Stroud – The Cledor Group
For more details, please CLICK HERE.

Columbia University Guest Lecture

INTRODUCTION TO ENTREPRENEURSHIP AND INNOVATION

Location: New York
Address: Zoom
City: New York City
Date: July 30, 2020

Guest lecturer about media: Court Stroud – The Cledor Group
For more details, please CLICK HERE.

NYC Television Week

The 18th Annual Hispanic TV Summit

Location: The New York Marriot Marquis
Address: 1535 Broadway, New York, NY 10036
City: New York City
Date: October 29, 2020

Moderator/Interviewer: Court Stroud – The Cledor Group
For more details, please CLICK HERE.